The Hazelton Hotel - Toronto, Ontario, M5R 1C2, Canada

Contact Us

  • DSC_0113

    

The Hazelton Hotel
118 Yorkville Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5R 1C2 Canada

Tel: 416.963.6300
Toll Free: 1.866.473.6301
Fax: 416.963.6399


Sales inquiries: sales@thehazeltonhotel.com

Media inquiries: media@thehazeltonhotel.com

Reservations: reservations@thehazeltonhotel.com

Concierge: concierge@thehazeltonhotel.com

Spa: spa@thehazeltonhotel.com

Careers: careers@thehazeltonhotel.com


Reservations

Leading Hotels of the World