This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.8
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
8.2
Reviews
    ch
    10
    November 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    paulo
    br
    9.6
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mike
    ca
    10
    November 5, 2017
    The only place to stay in this area in Toronto. Period.
    ca
    10
    September 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Toronto Travelers
    us
    10
    September 29, 2017
    Only an overnight stay but sad to leave so soon
    Huge rooms/super clean/friendly and accommodating staff/ great neighborhood/
    Antonio
    us
    10
    September 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mx
    9.6
    September 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jill
    ca
    9.6
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lorenzo
    gb
    7.1
    September 16, 2017
    Nice staff and location but the hotel is in need of an update.
    Rooms tired looking and in need of an update.
    Great location and bar area.
    us
    10
    September 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alison
    gb
    8.8
    August 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joy
    us
    10
    August 20, 2017
    Lovely place in a great location
    Robert
    us
    9.6
    August 4, 2017
    Wonderful hotel, wonderful city!
    Breakfast at the hotel was not as good as it could have been. The decor is dark. I liked it but some might find it a little oppressive.
    The location, style and staff were excellent. They were ready to help with reservations, stamps, car to the railroad station. And anything we wanted. Room was large with lots of closet space. Neighborhood is great with shops and food and people watching.
    Tammy
    ca
    10
    August 3, 2017
    Beautiful property!
    The coffee was not great
    Awesome services
    Leslie Anne
    us
    8.8
    July 28, 2017
    lovely locale, nice room
    Coffeemaker produced cold, bitter espresso. Next time I would just order a pot of brewed coffee. Bed was not very comfortable.
    The location was fabulous and service great. I was upgraded to a suite which was so spacious I got tired walking around it! Would stay here again. Really nice bathroom (wish I could have taken it home!)
    Siti nurhana
    ca
    10
    July 10, 2017
    AMAZING STAY!
    Everything was excellent! We would stay there over and over again.
    Chris-Anna
    us
    10
    July 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edward
    us
    10
    June 29, 2017
    Pamper yourself with a stay here!
    Nothing. Great place!
    Marie
    us
    10
    June 28, 2017
    It's worth the price!
    We could have used more coffee pods! But I also didn't ask for additional replacements. Our room was a little noisy feom outside trash pick up etc when the balcony doors were opened but once closed all noise shut out..Oh there was no late check out..so no is in their vocabulary!
    The staff is exceptional. Have a question? A need? The staff is responsive. The word "No" doesn't appear to be in their vocabulary. The room was clean and spacious and the french doors opened onto a false balcony--fresh air is always a bonus.
    Melinda
    us
    10
    June 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...